Kategorie: food DIY

DIY marmorierte Ostereier

Lust auf ein elegantes Osterfest? Leichtes DIY um jedem Ostertisch ein gewisses Extra zu geben. Der Trend des Jahres diesmal auf unseren Ostereiern: marmorierte Eier um die Frühlings-Dekoration aufzufrischen.

 

Weiterlesen

18. DIY Weihnachtsschokoladenverpackungen

Wer liebt nicht Schokolade? Ich habe definitiv eine Schwache für Schokolade. Nimm deine Lieblingsschokolade und packe sie in selbstgemachte Weihnachtspapier. Ein perfektes kleines Weihnachtsgeschenkt. Ein Geschenk, das man leicht mitnehmen kann und personalisieren kann. Jeder der Schokolade liebt, also fast jedermann, wird sich darüber freuen.

 

 

Weiterlesen

14. DIY Zuckerstangen

Es ist Teesaison! Versüße deinen Tee mit diesen süßen Zuckerstangen. Sie sind ganz leicht zu machen und sind liebe Mitbringsel für einen weihnachtlichen Nachmittagstee.

 

Weiterlesen

13: DIY hot chocolate spoons for Christmas

Hi! Ich hoffe ihr hattet ein schönes Wochenende. Heute gibt es ein weiteres DIY: Hot Chocolate Spoons. Die sind nicht nur unglaublich lecker sondern auch sehr einfach zu machen. Perfekt für Partysnacks, Geschenke oder für dich selbst. Ihr könnt sie auch für die Person, die ihr beschenkt, personalisieren. Einfach die Lieblingsschokolade und Süßigkeiten nehmen.

 

Weiterlesen

7. DIY: Christmas tea bags for tea lovers

Heute zeige ich euch ein einfaches DIY für Teebeutel. Meiner Meinung nach ein schönes Geschenk für Tee-Liebhaber.

 

Weiterlesen

© 2017 the brunettes

Theme von Anders NorénHoch ↑

Category: food DIY

Easy DIY Marble Easter Eggs

Easter Sunday is just around the corner and this year we want to bring the trend of the year to our Easter-Feast: Eggs in marble style. This DIY is super easy and gives every spring/easter decoration a new touch.

 

Continue reading

18. DIY Christmas Chocolate Wrapping

Who does not love chocolate? I definitely have a weakness for chocolate. Take your favorite chocolate and wrap them in self-made christmas paper: you have a perfect little gift. It is a small present you can personalize and everybody who loves chocolate, so almost everyone, will be happy.

 

Continue reading

14. How to make sugar sticks/rock candy

It is hot tea season. Make your own sugar sticks or also called rock candy to sweeten your tea. It is an easy DIY and makes a cute little present.

 

Continue reading

13. DIY hot chocolate spoons for Christmas

Hi Everyone! Hope you’re all enjoyed your weekend. Today we are going to make another DIY: Hot Chocolate Spoons. They are so yummy and easy to do. Perfect for party favors, gifts or for yourself. You also can personalize it for the person you’re giving it to with their favorite chocolate and candies.

 

Continue reading

7. DIY: Christmas tea bags for tea lovers

Today I show you a quick DIY for tea bags. It’s a perfect present for people who love tea as much as I do.

 

Continue reading

© 2017 the brunettes

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑